IRAN WÜSTENREISEN​

Iran Wüstenreisen

Etwa ein Viertel der iranischen Landfläche ist Wüste. Infolgedessen sind die Iran Wüstenreisen sehr beliebt. Diese Wüsten befinden sich meist in zentralen und östlichen Teilen des Iran. Zwischen dem Alborz-Gebirge im Norden und dem Zagros-Gebirge im Süden liegt das iranische Hochland. Das Iranische Hochland besteht hauptsächlich aus riesigen Wüstengebieten. Es gibt zwei große und berühmte Wüsten im Iran. Sie sind die Lut-Wüste und Dascht-E Kavir. Daher gibt es viele exotische Safaris im Iran zu diesen Zielen.

Iran Wüsten

IRAN WÜSTE: DASHT-E KAVIR

Die iranische Hauptwüste wird Dasht-e Kavir, Slazwüste oder hohle Wüste genannt. Es befindet sich im Zentrum des iranischen Hochlandes. Die Nordgrenze von Kavir erreicht die zentrale Region Alborz.  Die Westgrenzen führen in die östliche Region von Zagros. Von Osten reicht es bis zum Iran Eastern Bergs. Schließlich erreicht man von Süden aus die Straße Khur-Tabas.

Kavir besteht hauptsächlich aus riesigen Marschland; Zusammen mit sandigen Hügeln und verstreuten Hochländern an den Rändern. Eigentlich sind dies perfekte Eigenschaften, um den Iran Wüstenreisen zu wählen. Im Sommer steigt die Temperatur auf 50°C. Auch die Temperaturdifferenz von Nacht und Tag wird 70 Grad betragen. Die Wüste Kavir ist ein so großes Gebiet, dass Sie die Wüstensafaris des Iran für die verschiedenen Abschnitte unternehmen sollten. Die Wüste Kavir besteht aus einigen Abschnitten, die Kawir-Nationalpark, Touran-Schutzgebiet ,die Bajestan Wüste, die Haj Aligholi Wüste, die Mesr Wüste und Maranjab gennant würden.

IRAN WÜSTE: DIE DASCHT-E LUT

Die andere riesige Wüste des Iran ist die Dascht-e Lut. Dieses trockene und heiße Gebiet umfasst einige Provinzen des Iran. Sie sind zum Beispiel Kerman, Süd-Chorasan, Sistan und Belutschistan und anderen. Die heißeste Region auf dem Planeten Erde liegt in dieser Wüste und es heißt Gandom Beryan und es bedeutet auf Deutsch “gerösteter Weizen”.Eigentlich bedeutet das, dass die Weizenkerne dort natürlich verbrennen können. Folglich sind Leute daran interessiert, den Iran Wüstenreisen zu unternehmen, um dort ein Omelett auf dem Felsen zu kochen.

Eine der großartigsten Wüsten der großen Lut ist die Shahdad Kalouts Wüste. Offensichtlich ist es für seine zahlreichen Kalouts (Yardang) bekannt. Sie können diese wunderbare Region durch die nahgelegene Stadt Kerman erreichen. Kerman selbst ist auch ein perfektes Ziel für Reisende und Touristen. Es ist eine Stadt mit einem fabelhaften historischen und kulturellen Hintergrund. Daher sollten Sie besser eine Iran-Wüstensafari, die an dieser Stadt vorbeiläuft, unternehmen.

BESTE SAISON FÜR WÜSTENREISEN IN IRAN

Juni, Juli, August und September sind die warmen Monate, die für die Iran-Wüstensafari nicht geeignet sind. Die anderen Monate des Jahres sind in Ordnung. Obwohl es iranische Karawansereien in Safarigebieten gibt, sind die Winternächte eiskalt. Insgesamt sind die besten Monate für Wüstenreisen durch den Iran eher begrenzt; Sie sind Ende September bis Ende November und Ende Februar bis Ende Juni. Letztendlich sind Frühling und Herbst die geeigneten Jahreszeiten für Wüstenreisen in den Iran.

IRAN WÜSTENREISEN AKTIVITÄTEN & ANMERKUNGEN

AKTIVITÄTEN

Bei den Wüstenreisen durch den Iran genießen Sie zunächst die spektakuläre Aussicht auf Wüsten und haben außerdem noch anderen Spaß bei Wüstensafaris im Iran. Sie werden Camping, astronomische Beobachtung, Trekking, ländliche Erkundung, Offroad-Exkursionen und vieles mehr erleben. Safaris in Iran sind bei professionellen Fotografen beliebt. Zusätzlich können Sie den Iran auf abgelegene Wege abfahren, um das Abenteuer zu genießen. Allein die Übernachtung in der einzigartigen Stille der iranischen Wüsten wird Ihnen den ganzen Stress wegnehmen. Stellen Sie sich den atemberaubenden Himmel voller Sterne vor, näher denn je, weit weg von der Stadtverschmutzung. Gibt es einen anderen Ort auf der Welt, an dem Sie sein wollen?

TIPPS UND FÜHRUNG

Aufgrund des heißen Wetters und des direkten Sonnenlichts im Iran am Tag ist es wichtig, die richtige Kleidung zu tragen. Tragen Sie helle Kleidung, die Ihren Körper vollständig bedeckt. Bedecken Sie Ihren Hals- und Kopfbereich mit einem großen Sonnenhut. Schließlich ist auch für Wüstenreisen durch den Iran genug Wasser zu trinken.

BELIEBTESTE WÜSTEN FÜR WÜSTENSA-FARIS IN IRAN

MARANJAB WÜSTE

Eine der meistverkauften Iran Wüstensafaris ist die Maranjab Wüstenreise. Es ist 2 Stunden von Teheran entfernt und liegt in der Nähe der Stadt Kashan. Diese Wüste erreicht den Qom Salzsee von Norden und Hose-Sultan von Westen her. Von Osten begrenzt auf den Kavir-Nationalpark. Und schließlich beschränkte sich die Maranjab Wüste auf die Stadt Aran-o-bidgol aus dem Süden. In der Wüste Maranjab gibt es eine alte Burg mit dem gleichen Namen. Es ist ein sicherer Schutz für Reisende, die an der Wüstenreise durch den Iran teilnehmen. Außerdem ist dies eines der attraktiven Merkmale von Maranjab Safari. Zu guter Letzt ist diese Wüste voll von sandigen Hügeln und das Wandern auf diesen ist sehr entspannend und angenehm.

MATINABAD WÜSTE ÖKO-CAMP

Matinabad ist auch eine Wüste in der Nähe der Stadt Kashan. Leider ist es unter den Wüstenführern im Iran weniger bekannt. Auch wenn ein perfekter Platz zum Zelten, ein Öko-Camp, dort ist. Es erleichtert sicherlich das Reisen in der Wüste. Direkt neben dieser Wüste liegt die magische Stadt Abyaneh. Es scheint, als würde es diese Wüstensafari interessanter machen.

SHAHDAD KALOUTS WÜSTE

Diese Wüste befindet sich im Dorf Shahdad in der Provinz Kerman. Es ist beliebt für seine großartigen Merkmalen. Erstens ist es berühmt für seine herrlichen Kalouts (Yardang). Zweitens gibt es auch brillante Sandformen, die durch die Bewegung der Erdschichten gemacht würden. Drittens, der heißeste Punkt im Land der Erde soll sich in dieser Wüste befinden. Schließlich können Sie während der Safari in der Wüste Shahdad in iranischen Dörfern leben. Shahdad und Simeneh sind erstaunliche Dörfer, in denen Sie ländlichen Aufenthalt genießen können, in der Nähe dieser Wüste.

alibabatrek iran tour packages iran desert tours iran desert safari iran desert iran off the beaten path desert shahdad kalouts kerman

MESR WÜSTE

Mesr bedeutet Ägypten auf Deutsch. Es ist auch der Name eines kleinen Dorfes in Isfahan und hat 120 Einwohner. Die Mesr Wüste als Ziel vieler Iran-Wüstenreisen ist in ihrer Nähe. Die Wüste Mesr ist bekannt für ihre wunderschönen gelben Hügel. Auch der weiche Sand ist eindrucksvoll. Hinter dem Namen dieser Wüste verbirgt sich eine spannende Geschichte. Es stammt wahrscheinlich aus der Geschichte des Propheten Joseph. Die Leute sagen, dass es in diesem Dorf einen Mann namens Joseph gab. Er grub Wasserbrunnen, um die Menschen vor der Dürre zu bewahren. Wegen ihm und der Ähnlichkeit dieser Wüste mit den Wüsten Ägyptens nannten sie es Mesr. Es gibt Jandaq Stadt 45 km von dieser Wüste entfernt. Yazd befindet sich im südlichen Teil davon. Isfahan liegt auch im nordöstlichen Teil des Ortes. Schließlich dauert es 5 Stunden für einen Iran Wüstentouristen, um die Mesr-Wüste von Teheran aus zu erreichen.

  • Kultur & Abenteuer
Alibabatrek iran tours tour in iran tour packages Kerman & Shahdad Kalouts Desert

Iran desert trekking and sightseeing tour

A wonderful of Iran tour package for those who are looking for both adventure in deserts and sightseeing. By joining this Iran travel tour, you can do a fabulous Iran desert trekking. In addition, you can visit the historical Meymand village near Shahdad Kalut desert in this Iran tour.

  • 6 Tagen
  • Oct. to May
  • Physische Bewertung: 2 von 5
  • Kultur & Abenteuer
Alibabatrek iran tour packages kashan desert tour

Visiting the most popular deserts in Iran

Visit the villages and kalouts in the central desert areas of Iran with this desert Iran tour package. Kashan desert Iran travel tour includes visiting Maranjab and Matinabad desert as well as Abyaneh village. In addition, this Iran tour has one day of sightseeing in Tehran.

  • 4 Tagen
  • Oct. to May
  • Physische Bewertung: 2 von 5

Iran Reisetipps & Tricks

No posts found.

Request Iran Desert Tour

+989025555015

Call us if you prefer to talk to Alibabatrek staffs. Our Tour Experts would answer all of your questions.

+989025555015

Also, You can Call or text us on WhatsApp.

[email protected]

Or drop us an Email, We will be in touch within 24 hours.

This post is also available in: Englisch

Iran Desert Tours

Memorable Experience of Iran Desert Safari with Alibabatrek

4x4 Iran Desert Safari

Memorable Dune Ride 4WD in Iran Deserts

Safari in Iran

Book Group Tours to Iran Deserts

Shahdad Kalouts

Explore Iran Off the Beaten Path in Kerman Kalouts

Iran Desert Travel

Private Desert Safari in Iran Deserts with The Locals

Camel Safari Tours

Enjoy a Camel Desert Safari in Matinabad Eco-Camp

Photography Tours in Iran Deserts

Join Alibabatrek Professional Photographers in Iran Desert Safari

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
Basic info   |   Iran Deserts   |   Best Season   |   Activities & Notes   |   Popular Deserts   |   Packages   |    Request Tour

Iran Desert Tours

About a quarter of Iran land area is desert. As a result, Iran desert tour is are very popular. These deserts are located mostly at central and Eastern parts of Iran. Between Alborz mountain range in North and Zagros mountain range in South, there is Iran plateau. Iran Plateau mainly consists of vast areas of deserts. There are two large and famous deserts in Iran. They are the Lut Desert and Dasht-e-Kavir. Hence, there are a lot of exotic Iran safaris to these aims.

alibabatrek iran tour packages iran desert tours iran desert safari iran desert iran off the beaten path

Iran Deserts

Iran Desert: Dasht-e Kavir

Iran main desert is called Dasht-e Kavir, salt desert or hollow desert. It is located at the center of Iran plateau. The northern border of Kavir gets to the central region of Alborz. The Western borders get to Eastern region of Zagros. From East, it reaches to Iran Eastern Mountains. Finally, from South, it reaches Khur-Tabas road.

Kavir mostly consists of vast marshes. Along with sandy hills and scattered highlands around the margins. Actually, these are perfect features to choose Iran desert traveling. In summer the temperature rises to 50°C. Also, the temperature difference of night and day will be 70 degrees. Kavir desert is such a vast area that you should take Iran desert safaris for its different sections. Kavir desert consists of some sections. They are Kavir International Park, Khar Turan International Park, Bajestan desert, Haj Aligholi desert, Mesr desert, and Maranjab. You can book Iran desert safaris to these destinations.

Iran Desert: Dasht-e-Lut

The other vast desert of Iran is Dasht-e-Lut. This dry and hot area includes some provinces of Iran. They are for example Kerman, South Khorasan, Sistan Balouchestan, and etc. The hottest region on Earth land is on this desert. This region is called Gandom Beryan. It is translated to English as ‘’toasted wheat”. Actually, it means that the seeds of wheat can naturally scorch there. Therefore, people are interested to take Iran desert tours for making an omelet on the rock, there.

One of the spectacular deserts of the great Lut is Shahdad Kalouts Desert. Obviously, it is famous for its numerous kalouts. You can reach this wonderful region through the nearest city, Kerman. Kerman itself is also a perfect destination for travelers and tourist. It is a city with fabulous historical and cultural background. Hence, you would better take an Iran desert Safari which passes by this city.

Best Season for Iran desert tours

June, July, August, and September are the warm months not suitable for Iran desert Safari. Other months of the year are alright. Although there are Iranian caravansary in safari sites, winter nights are freezing. In conclusion, best months to take Iran desert tours are more limited. They are late September to late November and late February to late June. In summary, spring and fall are the appropriate seasons for Iran desert trips.

Iran Desert Tours Activities & Notes

Activities

In Iran desert tours, firstly you’ll enjoy the spectacular views of deserts.Besides, you will have other fun in Iran desert safaris. You’ll experience camping, astronomical observation, trekking, rural exploring, off-road excursion and etc. Iran desert safaris are popular among professional Photographers. In addition, you might take Iran off-beaten paths to enjoy the adventure. Just spending the night in the unique silence of Iran deserts will take all your stress away. Imagine the breathtaking sky full of stars, closer than ever, far from city pollution. Is there any other place in the world you want to be?

Hints and Guiding

Since the hot weather and direct sunlight of Iran deserts in the day, it’s essential to use proper clothes. Wear light-colored clothes which cover your body totally. Wear long pants and shirts with long sleeves. Use a large sun hat to cover your neck and head area. Clearly, use Sunblock creams and sunglasses for sure. Finally, drinking enough water frequently is suggested for Iran desert tours as well.

Most popular deserts for Iran desert safaris

Maranjab desert

One of the best seller Iran desert safaris is Maranjab desert tour. Since it is 2 hours away from Tehran. Maranjab is also close to Kashan city. This desert reaches Qom Salt Lake from North. Also, it reaches Hose-Sultan Lake from West. From East, limited to Kavir national park. And finally, Maranjab Desert limited to Aran-o-bidgol city from South. There is an ancient castle in Maranjab desert with the same name. It is a safe shelter for travelers taking Iran desert tour. Moreover, This is one of the attractive features of Maranjab Safari. Last but not the least, this desert is full of sandy hills. Walking on these is so relaxing and enjoyable.

alibabatrek iran tour packages iran desert tours iran desert safari iran desert iran off the beaten path maranjab desert

Matinabad desert Eco-Camp

Matinabad is a desert located around Kashan city, too. Unfortunately, It is less known among Iran desert tours. Although a perfect place for camping, there is Eco-camp in there. It certainly makes the desert traveling easier. Right next to this desert, there is the magical city of Abyaneh. Seems like it makes this desert safari more interesting.

alibabatrek iran tour packages iran desert tours iran desert safari iran desert iran off the beaten path matinabad desert camp

Shahdad Kalouts desert

This desert is located in Shahdad village in Kerman Province. It is popular for its great features. First, it’s famous for glorious kalouts. Second, there are also brilliant sandy shapes. The earth layers movement has made them. Third, the hottest spot in earth land is reported to be in this desert. Finally, you can live in Iranian villages during Iran desert safari in Shahdad desert. Shahdad and Simeneh are amazing villages around this desert at which you can enjoy rural staying.

alibabatrek iran tour packages iran desert tours iran desert safari iran desert iran off the beaten path desert shahdad kalouts kerman

Mesr desert

Mesr means Egypt in English. It is also the name of a small village in Isfahan. It has 120 people population. Mesr desert, destination of many Iran desert tours, is around it. Mesr desert is well known for its wonderful yellow hills. The soft sands are also spectacular. There is a great story behind the name if this desert. It probably originates from Prophet Joseph history. People say there was a man named Joseph in this village. He would dig water wells to save people from drought. Because of him and resemblance of this desert to Egypt deserts, they named it Mesr. There is Jandaq city 45 km away from this desert. Yazd is located in the South part of it. Isfahan is also in the Northern East part of it. Finally, it takes 5 hours for an Iran desert tour traveler to reach Mesr desert from Tehran.

Alibabatrek Iran Travel visit iran tour Iran desert travel desert iran iran resin Iran desert trek iran desert tour caravanserai iran iran chalets iran off the beaten track iran mesr desert

Iran Desert Tour Packages

  • Adventure & Culture
  • 6 Days
  • Oct. to May
  • Phys. Rating: 2 out of 5
  • Adventure & Culture

  • 4 Days
  • Oct. to May
  • Phys. Rating: 2 out of 5

Request Iran Desert Tour

+989025555015

Call us if you prefer to talk to Alibabatrek staffs. Our Tour Experts would answer all of your questions.

+989025555015

Also, You can Call or text us on WhatsApp.

[email protected]

Or drop us an Email, We will be in touch within 24 hours.